CRL is a physician-owned, full-service radiology practice, led and governed by its membership. This includes the Board of Directors, as well as physicians on multiple advisory committees, all of whom directly contribute to the ongoing growth and success of the organization.

CRL’s Board of Directors:

Physician Specialty
Norman Arslanlar, DO, President Diagnostic Neuroradiology
Jon Kane, MD, Chair of Board of Directors Emergency/Teleradiology
Bjorn I. Engstrom, MD Vascular & Interventional Radiology
Paul Farris, MD Diagnostic Radiology
Nathan  J. Groebner, MD Diagnostic Radiology
Yasha Kayan, MD Neurointerventional Radiology
Peter U. Y. Lee, MD, PhD Diagnostic Neuroradiology
Matthew Sondag, MD Diagnostic Neuroradiology

Management Team:


Team Member Title
Charles D. Engmark II Chief Administrative Officer
Timothy Kratzke Director of Business Development, Physician Recruiting, and Marketing
Shelli Parenteau Director, Business Office Operations